Predefined datapoints

Find and share HowTos to various installations / configurations!
Search

Post Reply
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
i.mak
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 1:00 pm

Predefined datapoints

Post by i.mak » Thu Mar 26, 2020 4:31 pm

Hello!

Each new project has predefined datapoints set. Please tell me what datapoints can be safely deleted?

Best regards, Ilya
Attachments
dps.png
dps.png (7.57 KiB) Viewed 129 times

User avatar
leoknipp
Posts: 2206
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 5:28 pm

Re: Predefined datapoints

Post by leoknipp » Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:41 am

Why do you want to delete the predefined datapoints?
What is the benefit of deleting the datapoints?

Best Regards
Leopold Knipp
Senior Support Specialist

i.mak
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 1:00 pm

Re: Predefined datapoints

Post by i.mak » Fri Mar 27, 2020 9:43 am

I would prefer to see only my datapoints for a clear view :)

Best regards, Ilya
leoknipp wrote:
Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:41 am
Why do you want to delete the predefined datapoints?
What is the benefit of deleting the datapoints?

Best Regards
Leopold Knipp
Senior Support Specialist

User avatar
leoknipp
Posts: 2206
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 5:28 pm

Re: Predefined datapoints

Post by leoknipp » Mon Mar 30, 2020 6:39 am

If your own datapoints are all using the same pattern you can open the PARA module with a pre defined filter to see only specific datapoints.
The filter can be passed with the $ parameter $OpenWithDp.

Best Regards
Leopold Knipp
Senior Support Specialist

Post Reply
4 posts • Page 1 of 1