If Webclient start, UI + Gedi not possible to start

Discussions about product bugs & problems!
Note: This is no replacement for the Official ETM Support!
Search

Post Reply
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
marcel.gay@wimag.ch
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 4:55 pm

If Webclient start, UI + Gedi not possible to start

Post by marcel.gay@wimag.ch » Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:39 pm

If I start the Webclient, UI + Gedi is not possible to start
Attachments
UI_and_WEB_notstarted.jpg

horvathr
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:24 am

Re: If Webclient start, UI + Gedi not possible to start

Post by horvathr » Thu Jun 13, 2019 11:36 am

Hello Mr. Gay,

Please make for this issue a new Support Request, because we need more information to solve this issue.

The information that we need, you can find here:
https://www.winccoa.com/knowledge-base/ ... c14e86d084

best regards
Roland Horvath

User avatar
leoknipp
Posts: 1869
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 5:28 pm

Re: If Webclient start, UI + Gedi not possible to start

Post by leoknipp » Mon Jun 17, 2019 9:33 am

The log entries in the screenshot only show information for the UI -num 2 which is already running.
There is no information given that the UI with the option -m gedi does not start.

Why are using the option "-ssa." (focus on the dot at the end of the option)?
The name for the option is "-ssa".

Best Regards
Leopold Knipp
Senior Support Specialist

Post Reply
3 posts • Page 1 of 1